gsnoob.blogg.se

Lenovo support drivers y50
Lenovo support drivers y50








#LENOVO SUPPORT DRIVERS Y50 DRIVER#

I actually thought of this and then I realized since I deleted the old driver and downloaded new ones the only instance is with the current broken version.

lenovo support drivers y50 lenovo support drivers y50

If anyone has had a similar problem, and has a solution let me know below. I would really like to not have to send this in to Lenovo as it's my only working laptop for college, but if that's the easiest fix, I'll do it. Before you ask, I have made sure that my games launch using the nvidia card over the intel integrated card. While other times it would simply say the card stopped working and has recovered. After these crashes, Steam/my pc would not be able to find my nvidia card. Some "fixes" worked for a couple minutes, but then would somehow undo themselves and the game I was playing would crash and would not re-open. I have tried both deleting the current drivers from my pc and downloading new drivers from nvidia as well as simply disabling the card for a couple hours or so then re-enabling it (a lot of other people said this worked for them on similar issues, it didn't for me). The games that do run are lower load games like CS:GO, but still run at abnormally low fps. However sometimes the games do not load at all and simply blackscreen and crash my pc. The games only seem to crash while loading into the actual game itself (anything that has a high gpu load GTA V, Battleborn, Payday 2, Borderlands, ect). So I recently updated my nvidia drivers to version 358.50 and have had a lot of issues with games crashing since then.








Lenovo support drivers y50